Sega Dreamcast

Shutokou Battle

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Ingame Map Legend
(Yellow = Player)
(Blue = New Opponents)
(Pink = Opponents you failed to defeat)
(Green = Opponents you defeated)

The 4 Devas will provocate you as soon as you managed to beat all opponents on the map.

If you failed to defeat an opponent you can try to beat him as often as you like to!

You will get more money out of the battle when the opponent provocates you and you defeat him.

After defeating all “4 Devas” you will see the Endig and will get 2 new Cars to buy.

At least you can try to defeat the “4 Devils”